Tuesday, September 4, 2007

grand opening sale and events!

I'm super elated to be part of K-Joi Studios' GRAND OPENING Sept 7, 8, & 9!

There's so much joi to be had!

SALE: all digital and hybrid scrapbooking products will be on sale for 25% off during the grand opening! PLUS, spend $15 and get the grand opening grab bag collaboration kit for FREE (with coupon code!) including my first EVER digital scrapbook collection! WOOO HOOO! the Desert Botanicals Collection v.1 which features digital elements [inspired] by my original photographs of the Mexican Bird of Paradise flower!

E-ZINE: our first e-zine will be released Sept 5. It's full of e-zine exclusive coupons, freebies and tutorials. sign up for the e-zine by registering in our shop. (You will get the coupon code for the grand opening grab bag in this e-zine!) Check out another FIRST for me...my article/how to called: e.postcards: Keeping in Touch the TraDigital Way.

CHATS: we have three chats scheduled during our grand opening event. friday, sept 7, at 7:00 pm central time (8:00 pm eastern) - meet the team chatsaturday, sept 8, at 9:00 am central (10:00 am eastern) - ACDSee chat with Heidi and Connie (I hear they are offering some fabulous prizes! )sunday, sept 9, at 2:00 pm central (3:00 pm eastern) chat with the team!we will also be opening our forums and gallery to the public on Sept 7.

They have challenges ready to go, with some freebies for the challenges. all challenges will have a winner who will receive a gift certificate to the shop, and their project will be shown in our e-zine and on the home page of our site, a guest CT spot is also up for grabs!join in the fun!

see you friday!

[living a life inspired]
Mars Carranza
CACTUSmango Designs

No comments: